CZEKAJĄ NA CIEBIE SETKI TYSIĘCY HISTORII! Zarejestruj się
3 Oceny
3.67
Język
angielski
Kategoria
Kryminał

Open Carry

Autor: Marc Cameron E-book

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor (The Jack Ryan Universe) comes the first in the acclaimed Arliss Cutter series set in the beautiful and deadly wilds of Alaska.
U.S. Marshal Arliss Cutter is a born tracker. After enlisting in the military and fighting in the Middle East, Cutter is sent to the icy wastelands of southeast Alaska.

Three people have disappeared on Prince of Wales Island. Two are crew members of the reality TV show, Alaska Adventure Jobs. The other is a Tlingit Indian girl who had the misfortune of witnessing their murders.

Cutter’s job is to find the bodies, examine the crew’s footage for clues, and track down the men who killed them. Easier said than done. Especially when the whole town is hiding secrets, the trail leads to a dead end – and the hunter becomes the prey.

A gritty thriller set in one of the toughest climates on Earth from master author Marc Cameron, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Greaney and James Deegan.
Praise for Marc Cameron
‘A double-barreled blast of action’ C.J. Box

‘Cameron’s books are riveting page turners’ Mark Greaney

'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

© 2021 Canelo Action (E-book) ISBN: 9781800322967