50% ZNIŻKI NA 4 MIESIĄCE Skorzystaj z oferty
17 Oceny
Część 3 serii 4
Dla dzieci
Czas trwania
7H 29M

Seven Wonders Book 3: The Tomb of Shadows

Autor: Peter Lerangis Czyta: Johnathan McClain Audiobook

Percy Jackson meets Indiana Jones in the New York Times bestselling adventure Seven Wonders! The Tomb of Shadows is the third in a seven-book series by master storyteller Peter Lerangis. This sequel to the bestselling Lost in Babylon and The Colossus Rises chronicles the adventures of Jack McKinley and his friends in a life-or-death race to the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus. In the rubble of this Wonder of the Ancient World, they have to face down their own demons and engage in an epic battle with foes long gone. But when promises are broken, blood is spilled—and the Select are left with no choice but to destroy the one thing that might have saved them all.

Rick Riordan, author of the Percy Jackson series, praised Seven Wonders Book 1: The Colossus Rises as "a high-octane mix of modern adventure and ancient secrets. Young readers will love this story. I can't wait to see what's next in the Seven Wonders series!"

© 2014 HarperCollins (Audiobook) ISBN: 9780062321978

Odkryj więcej

Inni polubili także...