CZEKAJĄ NA CIEBIE SETKI TYSIĘCY HISTORII! Zarejestruj się
90 Oceny
3.89
Język
angielski
Kategoria
Thriller
Czas trwania
9H 17M

Someone Out There

Autor: Catherine Hunt Czyta: Jessica Ball Audiobook

A story of obsession, revenge and deceit, and a woman caught up in terrifying circumstances. Perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, C. L. Taylor and Helen Fields.

Laura Maxwell appears to have it all – perfect career, perfect husband, perfect life. But how well do you really know the people around you? All it takes is one tiny crack to shatter the whole façade.

A series of accidents causes Laura to believe that someone out there is deliberately targeting her, trying to harm her. The fear starts to pervade every part of her life, affecting her work and her marriage. Increasingly, she feels that no one believes her story, and she must face down her attacker alone.

© 2015 HarperCollins (Audiobook) ISBN: 9780008164294