2 Oceny
Część 2 serii 2
Dla dzieci
Czas trwania
3H 40M

Star Quality

Autor: Jean Ure Czyta: Sarah Ovens Audiobook

The second story in a new series about dancing, friendship and following your dreams from best-loved author Jean Ure, whose books are described by Jacqueline Wilson as “funny, funky, feisty - and fantastic reads!”

Maddy is delighted when she and her friends are accepted to the prestigious City Ballet School – it feels like one step closer to their dream of becoming professional dancers. But the school brings a whole new set of challenges – and soon Maddy finds herself tested like never before.

© 2017 HarperCollins (Audiobook) ISBN: 9780008174859