256 Oceny
Część 2 serii 4
Czas trwania
9H 30M

Sunset In Central Park

Autor: Sarah Morgan Czyta: Jennifer Woodward Audiobook

Pre-order your copy of Sarah Morgan’s new novel Beach House Summer now – coming May 2022!

Praise for Sarah Morgan:

‘I laughed, I cried, I held my breath. I absolutely adored it’ Cathy Bramley

‘The perfect book to curl up with’ Heat

* * *

True love can be hard to find. Even when it’s been right under your nose all along…

After witnessing the fallout of her parent’s divorce, love has never been a priority for garden designer Frankie Cole. The only man in her life is her friend Matt–but that’s strictly platonic. If only she found it easier to ignore the way he makes her heart race…

Matt Walker has loved Frankie for years but, has always played it cool. Until he uncovers new depths to the girl he’s known forever, and doesn’t want to wait a moment longer.

Matt knows Frankie has secrets and has buried them deep, but can he persuade her to kiss him under the Manhattan sunset?

* * *

Readers have fallen in love with SUNSET IN CENTRAL PARK

‘Sarah Morgan is my go-to author when I want a read that will make me smile. I love her books and this one didn't disappoint’ Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This second book in the series is as equally delicious as the first’ Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Absolutely brilliant read. Couldn't put book down once I started it’ Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Once again we are treated to a great story that is wonderfully romantic, gives you smiles and warm fuzzy feelings’ Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

© 2016 HQ (Audiobook) ISBN: 9780263930610

Odkryj więcej