AUDIOBOOKI 50% TANIEJ Skorzystaj z oferty
250 Oceny
Część 1 serii 8
Fantasy i Sci-Fi
Czas trwania
33H 45M

The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Audio Collection

Autor: C.S. Lewis Czyta: Lynn Redgrave, Derek Jacobi, Alex Jennings, Michael York, Kenneth Branagh, Jeremy Northam, Patrick Stewart Audiobook

For over sixty years, readers of all ages have been enchanted by the magical realms, the epic battles between good and evil, and the unforgettable creatures of Narnia.

This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia—The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle.

© 2005 HarperCollins (Audiobook) ISBN: 9780061999888

Odkryj więcej