CZEKAJĄ NA CIEBIE SETKI TYSIĘCY HISTORII! Zarejestruj się
13 Oceny
3.92
Język
angielski
Kategoria
Dla dzieci
Czas trwania
4M

The Grotlyn

Autor: Benji Davies Czyta: Peter Capaldi Audiobook

A stunning tale of mystery and suspense, from the bestselling author of THE STORM WHALE and GRANDAD’S ISLAND, read by Peter Capaldi.

“I know when the Grotlyn’s been
Slipping through your house unseen…”

What is the mysterious Grotlyn? What sort of creature could it be, scuttling across the town, frightening everyone in its path? And why has it stolen PC Vickers’ knickers?!

A mysterious rhyming tale about things that go bump in the night for ages four and up, from picture book superstar, Benji Davies, winner of Oscar’s First Book Prize 2014 and Sainsbury’s Children’s Book of the Year 2015. Perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers and Jon Klassen.

© 2017 HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks (Audiobook) ISBN: 9780008280338

Odkryj więcej