AUDIOBOOKI 50% TANIEJ Skorzystaj z oferty
Brak opinii
0
Język
angielski
Kategoria
Powieść obyczajowa

The Long Drop

Autor: Alan White E-book

Once you step out of the plane there's no way back...
French Resistance fighters uncover the position of a secret German store containing files and reports of vital information on the movement of troops. The details are passed to British Intelligence, who formulate an ingenious plan – to break into the heavily guarded store and steal the information – thus gaining the upper hand for a precious few hours.

This was a job that demanded a tough, ruthless, highly trained band of men. Men who could parachute into enemy-occupied territory and efficiently carry out an operation that depended on split-second timing – and who could get out again with the vital papers. Men like those of commando unit Special Group 404…

Another thrilling commando raid novella from a master of the genre, perfect for fans of Max Hennessy and Alan Evans.

© 2021 Canelo Action (E-book) ISBN: 9781800321946