4 Oceny
Część 1 serii 5
Fantasy i Sci-Fi
Czas trwania
6H 58M

The Nine

Autor: C.G. Harris Czyta: MacLeod Andrews Audiobook

Winner of the Colorado Indie Author Project award for Adult Fiction!

It’s not what you think...Hell is bone-chilling. Gabe is a good guy making the best of eternity in a place not known for its hospitality — until he is recruited by Judas Iscariot (yes, that Judas) to join a sect of double agents dedicated to sabotaging the mayhem being released on Earth.

Armed with a skill set of irritating quips and zero knowledge of the modern world, Gabe must figure out how to work with his beautiful, tough-as-nails partner without botching the mission or revealing his true identity.

If this unlikely hero can’t figure it out before disaster strikes, facing the wrath of Hell will be the least of his worries …

If you like snarky characters and dark humor, then you’ll love The Nine, the first book in the action-packed, supernatural Judas Files urban fantasy series. (Think Dresden Files against the backdrop of Hell). Final book in series due out in Spring 2022.

Book 2, New Dominion, Book 3, Artful Evil and Book 4, War Origin are now available.


"Fantastic story by C.G. Harris, stellar narration by MacLeod Andrews. Can't wait for book two!"

"I laughed out loud during many of the passages. The book is a perfect blend of gritty thriller, heartwarming hidden hero, and dry humor. The narrator Andrews does an amazing job of bringing the characters and story to life. Highly recommended!"

© 2021 Hot Chocolate Press (Audiobook) ISBN: 9781733334143

Odkryj więcej