AUDIOBOOKI 50% TANIEJ Skorzystaj z oferty
63 Oceny
3.95
Język
angielski
Kategoria
Kryminał
Czas trwania
9H 56M

The Secret

Autor: Debbie Howells Czyta: Claire Morgan, Helen Colby, Antonia Whillans Audiobook

‘What an absolute corker! More twists than your local theme park rollercoaster!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
‘Reading it felt like watching a movie peeking through my fingers’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


‘Everyone has secrets. And now, one of mine is yours…’

Best friends Hollie and Niamh tell each other everything. Behind the village of Abingworth’s closed doors, every family has its secrets – and their doors might hide the worst ones of all.

One day Hollie tells Niamh about a devastating discovery, swears her to secrecy, then vanishes. The villagers claim to know nothing. But when Hollie’s body is found, the police know one of their number isn’t just a liar, but a killer…

What did Hollie tell Niamh before she died? And who would kill to keep it hidden?

After all, two can keep a secret – if one of them is dead…


A completely unputdownable suspense thriller that will leave you reeling at the final twist…Perfect for fans of BA Paris and Claire McGowan.

–––––––––
Readers are GRIPPED by The Secret:
‘The ending! Omg I did not ever expect that – mind blown!’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Twists and turns guaranteed to keep you on the tip of your seat’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘One of the best thrillers I’ve read’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I was gripped from the start and couldn’t put it down!’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Exciting, twisting, thrilling and intense’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Intense psychological suspense – a book you have to finish’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I was not expecting the ending!’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A brilliant small town mystery with shocks, twists and turns’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A truly immersive, one-sit read’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘The Vow was good but this is even better’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

© 2022 Avon (Audiobook) ISBN: 9780008400217