AUDIOBOOKI 50% TANIEJ Skorzystaj z oferty
6 Oceny
2.83
Język
angielski
Kategoria
Dla młodzieży
Czas trwania
5H 43M

Told in alternating points of view by a wide cast of characters, Twisted Fate is a tensely wrought psychological thriller, perfect for fans of We Were Liars by E. Lockhart.

Two sisters. One mysterious boy.

Ally and Sydney couldn’t be more different—one shy, the other popular and outgoing—and when a new boy moves in next door, tensions between the sisters escalate. Graham is attractive, peculiar, and perhaps a little dangerous, and both girls are drawn to him in ways they can’t quite explain. As each girl’s relationship with Graham unfolds the more complicated the truth becomes—until a shocking encounter turns their sleepy coastal town upside down, and makes the sisters question everything they thought they knew about themselves and each other.

© 2015 Katherine Tegen Books (Audiobook) ISBN: 9780062367952

Odkryj więcej