CZEKAJĄ NA CIEBIE SETKI TYSIĘCY HISTORII! Zarejestruj się
1 Oceny
3
Seria
Część 2 serii 2
Język
angielski
Kategoria
Dla młodzieży
Czas trwania
10H 56M

Wrath & Mercy

Autor: Jessica Rubinkowski Czyta: Carlotta Brentan Audiobook

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sara Raasch, this epic finale complete with high-stakes action and page-turning romance delivers a thrilling conclusion to Jessica Rubinkowski’s Russian folklore–based YA fantasy duology.

Surviving the ill-fated expedition to Knnot, Valeria, Alik, and the others have found refuge in Valeria's village. Though Val should find comfort in reuniting with her family, everything has changed—including herself. For now, Val is the Pale God's chosen champion. And she is ready for revenge on the Czar.

Gifted with the Pale God’s power, Val will do whatever it takes to liberate her people. Even if that means stealing the Czar's son away from the safety of the Winter Palace. But as Alik watches Val struggle to maintain control over the god she holds captive, it becomes clear that the Pale God plans a revenge of his own.

The inevitable is coming: one final battle. And Valeria must be ready to sacrifice everything—even her love for Alik—to win.

© 2022 Quill Tree Books (Audiobook) ISBN: 9780063220799

Odkryj więcej