40% ZNIŻKI NA CAŁE 2 MIESIĄCE! Nie przegap okazji
61 Oceny
3.43
Język
angielski
Kategoria
Dla młodzieży
Czas trwania
14H 37M

‘A whirlwind out-of-this-galaxy adventure!’ Sarah J. Maas, bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass.
There is darkness sweeping across the stars.
Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness: a powerful mercenary whose reign of terror stretches across the Mirabel Galaxy. To those aboard her fearsome glass starship the Marauder, she’s just Andi, their captain and protector.

When a routine mission goes awry, the all-girl crew’s resilience is tested as they find themselves in a most unfamiliar place: at the mercy of a powerful bounty hunter connected to Andi’s past and a harrowing betrayal.

Perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas.

Praise for Zenith:
‘This book is epic beyond measure. I need the next one like I need air.’ Rachael A, Amazon Reviewer

‘I was torn between wanting to read as fast as my eyes could manage and wanting to savour spending time with the characters I grew to love.’ Amazon Reviewer

‘I thought this book was absolutely fantastic and had a great cast of characters.’ Holly Moore, Amazon Reviewer

‘Zenith is an outstanding read and one of my new favourites. Read it. You will not be disappointed.’ Charlotte Burns, Amazon Reviewer

© 2018 HQ Young Adult (Audiobook) ISBN: 9780008228347

Odkryj więcej