A Beautiful Corpse

20 Recensioner
4.2
Längd
9T 37min
Språk
Engelska
Format
Kategori
Deckare

It’s a thin line between love and murder… A tense new thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter and Lisa Jewell A murder that shocks a city… Shots ring out on one of Savannah's most famous streets. A beautiful law student lies dead. A case full of secrets and lies… Three men close to the victim are questioned. All of them claim to love her. All of them say they are innocent of her murder. An investigation that could prove deadly… As crime reporter Harper McClain unravels a tangled story of obsession and jealousy, the killer focuses on her. He's already killed one woman. Will he kill another? © 2019 HarperCollins (Ljudbok): 9780008238858

A Beautiful Corpse

20 Recensioner
4.2
Längd
9T 37min
Språk
Engelska
Format
Kategori
Deckare

It’s a thin line between love and murder… A tense new thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter and Lisa Jewell A murder that shocks a city… Shots ring out on one of Savannah's most famous streets. A beautiful law student lies dead. A case full of secrets and lies… Three men close to the victim are questioned. All of them claim to love her. All of them say they are innocent of her murder. An investigation that could prove deadly… As crime reporter Harper McClain unravels a tangled story of obsession and jealousy, the killer focuses on her. He's already killed one woman. Will he kill another? © 2019 HarperCollins (Ljudbok): 9780008238858

Betyg och recensioner

Samlade recensioner

4.2

Helhetsbetyg baserat på 20 betyg

Ladda ner appen för att vara med i snacket och lämna recensioner.

Betyg och recensioner

Samlade recensioner

4.2

Helhetsbetyg baserat på 20 betyg

Ladda ner appen för att vara med i snacket och lämna recensioner.

Lyssna och läs för halva priset

Få obegränsad tillgång till en oändlig värld av stories.

  • Obegränsad lyssning
  • Över 800 000 stories
  • 50 % rabatt i 6 månader
  • Hundratals nya stories varje vecka
  • Avsluta när du vill
1-cover.devices@2x
Cover for A Beautiful Corpse
Cover for A Beautiful Corpse

Andra gillade också ...