The Science Fiction Hall of Fame, Vol. 2-A - H.G. Wells,Poul Anderson,others

The Science Fiction Hall of Fame, Vol. 2-A

The Science Fiction Hall of Fame, Vol. 2-A

4.15 26 5 Författare: H.G. Wells,Poul Anderson,others Inläsare: Various narrators, Mark Boyett, Cary Hite, Oliver Wyman, L.J. Ganser, Fred Berman, Chris Andrew Ciulla, Kevin T. Collins, Tim Gerard Reynolds, Graham Halstead, Josh Hurley, Michael David Axtell, Roger Clark
Finns som ljudbok.
Eleven essential classics in one volumeThis volume is the definitive collection of the best science fiction novellas published between 1929 and 1964, containing eleven great classics. No anthology better captures the birth of science fiction as a literary field.Published in 1973 to honor stories that had appeared before the institution of the Nebula Awards, the Science Fiction Hall of Fame introduced tens of thousands of young readers to the wonders of science fiction and was a favorite of libraries across the country.This volume contains the following:Introduction by Ben BovaCall Me Joe by Poul AndersonWho Goes There? by John W. Campbell Jr. (as Don A. Stuart)Nerves by Lester del ReyUniverse by Robert A. HeinleinThe Marching Morons by C. M. KornbluthVintage Season by Henry Kuttner and C. L. Moore (as Lawrence O'Donnell)... And Then There Were None by Eric Frank RussellThe Ballad of Lost C'Mell by Cordwainer SmithBaby Is Three by Theodore SturgeonThe Time Machine by H. G. WellsWith Folded Hands by Jack Williamson
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Serie: Science Fiction Hall of Fame Series: 2 Översättare:

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: Blackstone Publishing
Utgiven: 2018-02-27
Längd: 24T 53M
ISBN: 9781538439869

Finns det ett stopp? Nej.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje vecka och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Börja med 14 dagar fritt