Provlyssna
The After Wife - Cass Hunter

The After Wife

The After Wife

3.74 70 5 Författare: Cass Hunter Inläsare: Penelope Rawlins
Finns som ljudbok.
"I saw you, and I knew instantly that I could grow old with you. We'd be future-proof." When Rachel and Aidan fell in love, they thought it was forever. She was a brilliant, high-flying scientist. He was her loving and supportive husband. Now she's gone, and Aidan must carry on and raise their daughter alone. But Rachel has left behind her life's work, a gift of love to see them through the dark days after her death. A gift called iRachel. The After Wife is an emotional story about love, loss, longing and belonging. For readers who loved The Time Traveller's Wife, Me Before You and The Lovely Bones. Read by Penelope Rawlins (p) Orion Publishing Group 2018
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Romance Översättare:

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: Trapeze
Utgiven: 2018-03-29
Längd: 10T 49M
ISBN: 9781409172666
Kommentarer

Ha alltid en bra bok på gång – lyssna och läs som du vill

Läs och lyssna på så många böcker du orkar! Ladda ner böcker offline, välj sagor till barnen eller prova en bok du inte visste att du ville höra. Helt enkelt den bästa digitala bokupplevelsen du kan få.
Prova fritt i 14 dagar