Every Shattered Dream: Part Five - T.A. Chase

Every Shattered Dream: Part Five

Every Shattered Dream: Part Five

2,67 3 5 Författare: T.A. Chase
In fulfilling a promise made forty-five years ago, Logan discovers love in the most unusual way.

Logan and Dawson head to Eureka, California to deliver a long-overdue package to Harold Redwolf. All the while, there is a growing sense of urgency driving the men to complete this mission. Does Kenny's spirit know something that the two living men don't know?

As they travel to the West Coast, they continue to fall in love, and discover how much each means to the other. Then they meet Harold, and realise every shattered dream makes way for a promise fulfilled.
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Romance Serie: Every Shattered Dream: 5 Översättare:

Mer info om e-boken:

Förlag: Totally Bound Publishing
Utgiven: 2013-10-18
ISBN: 9781781844908

Ljudböcker och e-böcker för alla tillfällen.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje dag och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Starta 14 dagar gratis