Detective Caleb Sweetwater Mysteries (Thriller Trilogy) - Anna Katharine Green

Detective Caleb Sweetwater Mysteries (Thriller Trilogy)

Detective Caleb Sweetwater Mysteries (Thriller Trilogy)

0 0 5 Författare: Anna Katharine Green
Finns som e-bok.
The Caleb Sweetwater Mysteries is a collection of three novels featuring Caleb Sweetwater, a policeman in New York City. The author, Anna Katharine Green is credited with shaping detective fiction into its classic form, and developing the series detective She was one of the first writers of detective fiction in America and distinguished herself by writing well plotted, legally accurate stories.

Green has been called "the mother of the detective novel". As journalist Kathy Hickman writes, Green "stamped the mystery genre with the distinctive features that would influence writers from Agatha Christie and Conan Doyle to contemporary authors of suspenseful "whodunits". Table of Contents: Agatha Webb The Woman in the Alcove The House of the Whispering Pines
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Deckare Översättare:

Mer info om e-boken:

Förlag: Musaicum Books
Utgiven: 2017-05-05
ISBN: 9788075831873

Ljudböcker och e-böcker för alla tillfällen.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje vecka och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Starta 30 dagar gratis