No Mercy

4.0 1 5 Författare: John Gilstrap
Finns som e-bok.
No names. No feds. No trace evidence. When those inside the corridors of power need help outside of the law, they know who to call. Jonathan Grave, covert rescue specialist, always gets results. However, when an Indiana college student is abducted, in the rescue Jonathan and his team of ace operatives stumble upon a deadly scheme the government wants ignored. Someone wants to control a devastating secret. Someone rich, powerful, and prepared to kill anyone to seize it. Even the people Jonathan loves most… The first in his Jonathan Grave thriller series, No Mercy is absolutely jaw-dropping, ideal for fans of David Baldacci, Chris Ryan and Lee Child. Praise for John Gilstrap ‘No Mercy will leave you breathless’ Harlan Coben ‘If you like Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, you’ll love John Gilstrap’ Gayle Lynds ‘The launch of a really exciting series’ Joseph Finder
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Spänningsromaner Översättare:

Mer info om e-boken:

Förlag: Canelo Action
Utgiven: 2019-06-20
ISBN: 9781788635981
Kommentarer

Finns det ett stopp? Nej.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje vecka och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Starta 14 dagar fritt