BÖRJA LYSSNA IDAG Prova Storytel gratis
Inga recensioner
0
Serie
Del 3 av 2
Språk
Engelska
Kategori
Romaner
Längd
9T

Dearest Dorothy, Help! I've Lost Myself!

Författare: Charlene Baumbich Uppläsare: Cynthia Darlow Ljudbok

Delighted fans eagerly anticipate each new book about Dorothy Jean Wetstra, reigning "oldster" of a little Midwestern town-on-the-square. She is a wonderful blend of feisty determination and strong faith. Now Dorothy is busy asking the man above for lots of help to deal with old family secrets and the mayor's wacky new plans for Partonville. "Fans of Jan Karon's Mitford or Philip Gulley's Harmony will revel in the antics of the residents of Partonville ."-Publishers Weekly

© 2009 Recorded Books, Inc. (Ljudbok) ISBN: 9781440768521