49 Recensioner
4.31
Serie
Del 5 av 8
Språk
Engelska
Kategori
Fantasy & SciFi
Längd
10T 26min

Edge of Defiance

Författare: Kyla Stone Uppläsare: Stacey Glemboski Ljudbok

Amid chaos, tyranny rises. Freedom demands a price…

As the United States unravels, the town of Fall Creek, Michigan struggles to survive. Hannah and Liam have endured the brutal winter and ruthless adversaries, but the threat has never been greater.

Enemies from within have wrested control of the town — including what little remains of the food. Isolated, overpowered, and on the verge of starvation, the townspeople are faced with a desperate choice.

To be free, Fall Creek may have to sacrifice more than they ever thought possible.

When the country goes dark, ordinary people find themselves facing the end of the world as they know it. As society collapses before their eyes, they'll have to risk everything to protect their home and the people they love.

From USA Today best-selling Author Kyla Stone comes the fifth installment in the Edge of Collapse series. Featuring flawed, complex characters and fast-paced action adventure, this survival thriller is perfect for fans of Franklin Horton, Tom Abrahams, and Jack Hunt.

Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence.

© 2022 Paper Moon Press (Ljudbok) ISBN: 9781669615491

Upptäck mer av

Andra gillade också ...