50% RABATT I 4 MÅNADER Ta del av erbjudandet
46 Recensioner
4.33
Serie
Del 6 av 8
Språk
Engelska
Kategori
Fantasy & SciFi
Längd
9T 57min

Edge of Survival

Författare: Kyla Stone Uppläsare: Stacey Glemboski Ljudbok

What lines will you cross to survive?

Three months after an EMP attack destroys the US power grid, starvation and disease have killed millions. With the end of winter finally in sight, the town of Fall Creek, Michigan balances on the precipice of collapse.

They have suffered and sacrificed. But to forge a future worth living, they will have to face the darkness within themselves. Each must decide - will they retain their humanity or choose survival at any cost?

Get the penultimate installment in the Edge of Collapse survival series now!

When the country goes dark, ordinary people find themselves facing the end of the world as they know it. With society collapsing before their eyes, they must risk everything to protect their home and the people they love.

From USA Today best-selling author Kyla Stone comes the Edge of Collapse series, a gripping EMP survival story featuring flawed, complex characters, and riveting action adventure. Perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, A.G Riddle, Jack Hunt, and Boyd Craven.

*Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence*

© 2022 Paper Moon Press (Ljudbok) ISBN: 9781669638230

Upptäck mer av

Andra gillade också ...