18 Recensioner
3.94
Serie
Del 4 av 6
Språk
Engelska
Kategori
Fantasy & SciFi
Längd
8T 48min

Into the Fire

Författare: Kyla Stone Uppläsare: Stacey Glemboski Ljudbok

Thirteen American cities devastated by nuclear bombs. Hundreds of thousands of people dead. And a nation descending into chaos…

After fleeing the radioactive ruins of Miami, Dakota and Logan finally reach their destination: a cabin deep in the Everglades, surrounded by a million acres of saw grass rivers, cypress forests, and gator-infested swampland.

It was supposed to be safe. It's not. Now, Dakota and Logan must fight to save the place that was supposed to save them. It's not only their home, it's their future.

But something much larger and more insidious lurks, waiting and watching, preparing to destroy America for good…

Featuring riveting, edge-of-your-seat action and compelling characters, the acclaimed Nuclear Dawn apocalyptic survival series explores what could happen if terrorists executed a nuclear attack on the United States, told from the perspectives of ordinary people determined to survive.

Perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Logan Keys, Harley Tate, Bobby Akart, and Grace Hamilton.

Please note: This book includes mild language and moderate violence.

© 2022 Paper Moon Press (Ljudbok) ISBN: 9781669612704

Upptäck mer av

Andra gillade också ...