50 % RABATT I 4 MÅNADER Starta erbjudandet
3 Recensioner
4.67
Språk
Engelska
Kategori
Barn
Längd
4T 35min

Locked Out Lily

Författare: Nick Lake Uppläsare: Imogen Wilde Ljudbok

A startlingly original modern classic about learning to face your fears.

Lily just wants things to go back to the way they were: before she got sick, before her parents decided to have another baby. So when she’s sent away to stay with her grandmother while her mum has the baby, Lily is determined to go home. But she doesn’t expect to find people in her house – people who look like her parents, but definitely aren’t…

Together with some unlikely animal companions, Lily must face her fears and summon the courage to break into her own house, and defeat ‘The Replacements’ before the night is out."

Allegorical and atmospheric, this is a modern classic to treasure, perfect for fans of Coraline and A Monster Calls.

'A book of such wit and flair and delight: the kind of book you finish and immediately begin again, so that you can live again alongside the characters.’ - Katherine Rundell, bestselling author of Rooftoppers

© 2021 Simon & Schuster Audio UK (Ljudbok) ISBN: 9781398500181

Upptäck mer av