66 Recensioner
4.2
Språk
Engelska
Kategori
Romance
Längd
11T 37min

Meet Me at Pebble Beach

Författare: Bella Osborne Uppläsare: Rebecca Cooper Ljudbok

Regan is holding a winning lottery ticket.

Goodbye to the boyfriend who never had her back, and so long to the job she can’t stand!

Except it’s all a bit too good to be true…

When Regan gets pranked, she finds herself jobless, homeless and boyfriendless in one fell swoop.

Luckily her friendly seaside community provides a beacon of hope, proving to Regan that sometimes you really can rely on the kindness of others – and one local in particular, a handsome fireman called Charlie, helps Regan realise that this could be her chance for a fresh start.

Armed with a list of ways to change her life, Regan decides it’s time to step out of her comfort zone. Because – as Charlie knows all too well – life is for living …

A feel-good summer read, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Veronica Henry and Cressida McLaughlin.

Readers everywhere are falling in love with Bella Osborne’s books:

‘This wonderful story will leave you with the warmest of glows and remind you of why we should all make the most of every minute. ’ Phillipa Ashley, author of A Perfect Cornish Escape

‘Fast-paced, spirited and fun. ’ Heidi Swain, author of The Secret Seaside Escape

‘Sweet, charming and brimming with kindness and hope. An absolute tonic. ’ Milly Johnson, author of The Magnificent Mrs Mayhew

‘An utterly lovely, heart-warming tale of love, friendship and jam. Had me completely hooked. ’ Holly Martin, author of The Little Village of Happiness

'Full of hope, heart and a fabulous feisty heroine that I was rooting for from start to finish – I couldn't put it down!' Zara Stoneley, author of Bridesmaids

© 2020 Avon (Ljudbok) ISBN: 9780008331290

Upptäck mer av