LYSSNA FÖR HALVA PRISET Starta erbjudandet
Inga recensioner

Sisterhood of Jade: Part Four: A Box Set

Författare: Billi Jean E-bok

Sisterhood of Jade: Part Four – a box set

10 - Keeping his Heart Elsa Wentworth never dreamed she’d find something after death that made living worth it.

11 - Saving his Heart Bryson MacAfee wanted to forget he had ever hoped for more, but the very woman who destroyed his dreams might also still hold his heart.

12 - In her Dreams Warren had one way to end his misery—convince one pretty, little, stubborn witch to erase his memories.

The Sisterhood of Jade stories introduce a world filled with immortals living side by side with mortals, but undiscovered—at least in the beginning.

As the tensions between the Death Stalkers—a brotherhood of immortals working to dominate the world—and the loosely banded together Immortal Council grow, so do the battles and bonds between the fractions.

If you like passionate erotic romance colored with witches, vampires, werewolves and the Faye, then this is a series you’ll enjoy. Each story is filled with fast paced adventures with unexpected twists and turns right alongside deeply passionate love stories that are sure to burn the sheets up.

© 2020 Totally Bound Publishing (E-bok) ISBN: 9781839433955