357 Recensioner
3.84
Språk
Engelska
Kategori
Spänningsromaner
Längd
9T 52min

The First Mistake

Författare: Sandie Jones Uppläsare: Nathalie Buscombe Ljudbok

The First Mistake is the stunning second novel from The Other Woman author Sandie Jones, who delivers twist after heart-stopping twist, in this addictively readable domestic suspense about a wife, her husband, and her best friend. Perfect for fans of The Mother-in-Law and My Lovely Wife.

For Alice, life has never been better.

After the death of her first husband, she has remarried, has a successful business, two children and a beautiful house.

In Beth, she also has the best friend she has always wanted. A friend without judgement, she is the most trustworthy and loyal person Alice knows.

So when Alice begins to suspect her husband Nathan is having an affair, Alice turns to Beth to help her find the truth. She can trust Beth, can't she . . .?

© 2019 Pan (Ljudbok) ISBN: 9781509885213

Upptäck mer av

Andra gillade också ...