50 % RABATT I 4 MÅNADER Starta erbjudandet
1 Recensioner
4
Språk
Engelska
Kategori
Unga vuxna
Längd
12T 27min

The Healer

Författare: James Eggebeen Uppläsare: BJ Harrison Ljudbok

Someone stole Kimt's life and lived it on her behalf.

All Kimt ever wanted to be was a healer in the temple of Ran. But an evil sorceress stole her body, and lived the life Kimt was meant to live.

When her granddaughter is threatened, Kimt hatches a plan to take her life back. What she hadn't bargained for was starting life over again, as a young woman, and a powerful sorceress.

But Kimt's restoration pose a threat not only to the temple of Ran but to the free wizards. Can she trust them to help her regain her family, or will they put an end her story to save themselves?

When she is befriended by an exotic stranger who claims to have no magic, but is suspiciously well versed in the wizarding arts, Kimt sets herself against the wealthy and powerful priests of Ran and the free wizards.

Failure means returning to the dark place, only this time she won't be there alone.

The final book in the Origins series from Amazon bestselling author James Eggebeen is here. It's perfect for fans of D. K. Holmberg, Will Wight, and K. F. Breene.

© 2021 Tantor Audio (Ljudbok) ISBN: 9781666135305