37 Recensioner
4
Språk
Engelska
Kategori
Deckare
Längd
11T 52min

The Other Mrs

Författare: Mary Kubica Uppläsare: Piper Goodeve Ljudbok

‘Seductive and unpredictable’ KARIN SLAUGHTER‘Brilliantly propulsive’ JP DELANEY‘An ending that left me thunderstruck’ SAMANTHA DOWNING

Every marriage has its secrets…

Sadie has it all: a handsome husband, two beautiful children, a highly respected job. But when she finds out Will is having an affair, her perfect life falls apart at the seams.

Camille is hot-headed, beautiful, fiery – everything that Sadie isn’t. And she’s obsessively in love with Will.

When Sadie and Will’s neighbour is violently murdered, Camille is the only person to witness the crime. But who is really behind the woman’s death? And how is it linked to Camille’s plan to make Will hers… at any cost?

___

Unsettling, compelling and with a jaw-dropping twist, you won’t be able to put this novel down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and Sometimes I Lie.

© 2020 HQ (Ljudbok) ISBN: 9780263922530

Upptäck mer av