This Beautiful Life Provlyssna

This Beautiful Life

This Beautiful Life

Författare:
Katie Marsh
Uppläsare:
Alex Tregear
Ljudbok

The addictive and emotive new novel from Katie Marsh, author of My Everything and A Life Without You. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lisa Jewell and Lucy Dillon.

'I lived over half my life before I met you both, and I hope with all my heart to live many years more. You two are the reason why. Always, always the reason why.'

Abi Cooper is living her happy ending. She's in remission and is ready to make the most of her second chance. But during Abi's illness her family has fallen apart. Her husband John has made decisions that are about to come back to haunt him, while her teenage son Seb is battling with a secret of his own.

Set to the songs on Abi's survival playlist, This Beautiful Life is the moving and uplifting story of what happens as Abi tries to put her family back together - and of why life, and love, are worth fighting for.

(P)2017 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Språk:
Engelska
Kategori:
Romaner

Mer info om ljudboken

Förlag:
Hodder & Stoughton
Utgiven:
2017-06-15
Längd:
10T 31min
ISBN:
9781473660137

    Liknande böcker

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"