Assassins Hunted - Rachel Amphlett

Assassins Hunted

Assassins Hunted

3,5 2 5 Kirjailija: Rachel Amphlett
Saatavilla e-kirjana.
What would you do if your past came back to kill you?

Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancé was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague.

She thought she was safe.

But someone in the mysterious Section has betrayed her, and now she’s on the run for her life, sworn to protect the six-year old boy she adores.

Her enemies are closing in, and the odds are not in Eva’s favour. For Eva, the nightmare is just beginning…

The English Spy Mysteries is a new concept by crime fiction author, Rachel Amphlett. Combining fast-paced thrilling reads with episodic delivery in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, series one is a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and James Patterson.

1. ASSASSINS HUNTED
2. ASSASSINS VENGEANCE
3. ASSASSINS RETRIBUTION
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Jännitys Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa e-kirjasta:

Julkaisija: Saxon Publishing
Julkaisuvuosi: 2018-01-07
ISBN: 9780994547972
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää