Silent No Longer Collection - The Brickley Bray Project

Silent No Longer Collection

Silent No Longer Collection

0 0 5 Kirjailija: The Brickley Bray Project Lukija: The Brickley Bray Project
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
“Let all our voices gather and rise, up to the heavens and fill the sky.” Be Silent No Longer Pop Poetry Fusion These are compelling words, to be certain. They are The Brickley Bray Project’s call to action. As much as we believe we should act, or do, or participate, we all have difficulty taking that first step. The Brickley Bray Project wants that first step to be easy. Just listen. That’s all that’s required. And it is effortless. Diane Bray’s words are simple, rhyming, and straight to the point. Bill Bray has created music amidst inspiration from Diane’s words, allowing the tempo to unfold from the poetic rhythm and the music to evolve from the message. The Silent No Longer Collection began as eight verses of a poem; written to express Diane’s solidarity with and support for the 99%/Occupy movements. It grew to a twenty-one verse call to action. As each day another social or humanitarian issue needed to be addressed, another verse came to life. Bill’s idea was to put the music around the poem becoming their Poetry Fusion, Be Silent No Longer. Thereafter, Diane’s words and Bill’s music became a Poetry Fusion mix of issues and positive messages of solutions. Some are as simple as thinking peace. All you need to do is click a button and listen as you go about your day. Let The Brickley Bray Project inspire you to stay informed, remain focused, and believe in a positive future. Remember, “Together We are One.”
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Runous & draama Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Listen & Live Audio
Julkaisuvuosi: 2020-03-17
Pituus: 24M
ISBN: 9781593169442

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää