Näyte
Love, Creekwood: A Simonverse Novella - Becky Albertalli

Love, Creekwood: A Simonverse Novella

Love, Creekwood: A Simonverse Novella

3,66 111 5 Kirjailija: Becky Albertalli Lukija: Bahni Turpin, Michael Crouch, Kate Rudd, James Fouhey
Äänikirja.
New York Times bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor!

It’s been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah’s unforgettable night at senior prom.

Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began—on email.

Praise for the Simonverse novels: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, The Upside of Unrequited, and Leah on the Offbeat:

“Worthy of Fault in Our Stars–level obsession.”—Entertainment Weekly, on Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

“Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can’t stop hugging this book.”—Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, on The Upside of Unrequited

“Albertalli has a fantastic ear for voice, and it’s beautifully on dis­play in Leah’s funny, wry, and vulnerable first-person narrative.”—ALA Booklist (starred review), on Leah on the Offbeat
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Nuoret Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Balzer + Bray
Julkaisuvuosi: 2020-06-30
Pituus: 2T 47M
ISBN: 9780063048157
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää