The Russian - Ben Coes

The Russian

The Russian

4,5 2 5 Kirjailija: Ben Coes
E-kirja.
One man versus the might of the Russian mafia… The explosive new thriller series from major bestseller Ben Coes.
Unforgiving and ruthlessly violent, the Russian mafia has rapidly taken over the criminal underworld in the U.S. When a powerful family executes two high-profile American politicians, the message is obvious: opposition will be met with deadly force.

With no other viable options, the President creates a two-man clandestine assassination team to find and eliminate the bosses of this deadly criminal operation: former Navy SEALs Billy Cosgrove and Rob Tacoma.

But when Cosgrove is found dead just days later, Tacoma is on his own against an organisation with endless resources and no boundaries. To find the culprits, he’ll have to take on an army.

Except in this battle there are no limits - and no rules.

A brutal thriller from a master of the genre, The Russian is perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Deegan and Andy McNab.
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Dekkarit Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa e-kirjasta:

Julkaisija: Canelo Action
Julkaisuvuosi: 2019-09-19
ISBN: 9781788637824
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää