Sample
The Soldier's Steadfast Bride - Lorana Hoopes

The Soldier's Steadfast Bride

The Soldier's Steadfast Bride

3 1 5 Author: Lorana Hoopes Narrator: Lorana Hoopes
Audiobook.
It was just a pretend pact between children. Wasn't it?

Heidi isn’t used to the fame that’s followed her after appearing on the reality dating show, and her dating life has suddenly picked up. But when one of the men who shows up is a blast from her past, will she accept his offer or send him packing?

Cory Kingman hasn’t thought of Heidi in years, but when he sees her on the television, his mind wanders back to the pact they made as kids. He never thought he’d actually use it, but when the military calls him away and his daughter’s welfare is at risk, he knows he must at least try.

Fans of Colleen Coble, Melissa McClone, and Susan May Warren will love this new inspirational romance from USA Today best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Grab your copy today!
Language: English Category: Romance Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Lorana Hoopes
Published: 2021-03-03
Length: 4H 16Min
ISBN: 9781662203091
Comments

Stories make the world a better place - Listen and read whenever you want.

Read and listen to as many books as you like! There is no limit to how many and how much book you can listen to. Download books offline, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't think you would like to listen to. Listen to your first audiobook!

Free trial for 14 days