Everland Sample

Everland

Everland

Author:
JT Lawrence
Narrator:
Roshina Ratnam
Audiobook

A Shirley Jackson-esque tale of a young family who moves to a haunted castle.

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Roald Dahl, these stories are guaranteed to get under your skin.

***

"Lawrence makes every word count, telling each story with elegance and emotional punch.” — Patsy Hennessey

"Each story is masterfully constructed ... Humorous, touching, creepy, but most of all entertaining, this collection is superb." — Tracy Michelle Anderson

Language:
English
Category:
Short stories

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher:
Fire Finch Press
Published:
2021-07-08
Length:
42min
ISBN:
9781667023649

    Similar books

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"