1 Ratings
5
Language
English
Category
Thrillers
Length
5T 11min

Line of Fire

Author: R.J. Patterson Narrator: Kyle Tait Audiobook

Not even darkness can hide from Titus Black.

When members of the intelligence community in Washington started disappearing, the CIA was prompted to investigate. Unable to trust anyone at the agency, the CIA turned to Firestorm and Titus Black to uncover the truth.

However, what Black found was more than a vendetta against the agency by rogue operators, instead uncovering a conspiracy that stretched deep into the federal government. And with time running out, Black has to eliminate the ring leader before he executes his plan that will lay waste to the United States.

Fans of Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan, and Lee Child’s Jack Reacher will enjoy this exciting new thriller from bestselling author R. J. Patterson.

© 2021 Green E-Books (Audiobook) ISBN: 9781667043128

Others also enjoyed…