2 Umsagnir
8Klst. 15Mín

The Innocence of Father Brown

Höfundur: G.K. Chesterton Lesari: Michael Ward Hljóðbók

This classic detective anthology by GK Chesterton, beloved by both readers and writers of crime fiction alike, narrated here by Michael Ward.
Father Brown is a small, unobtrusive Essex parson, but underneath his wide brimmed hat, lurks one of the finest deductive minds in all England.
Included in this, the first of the Father Brown anthologies, are the following stories:
The Blue Cross
The Secret Garden
The Queer Feet
The Flying Stars
The Invisible Man
The Honour of Israel Gow
The Wrong Shape
The Sins of Prince Saradine
The Hammer of God
The Eye of Apollo
The Sign of the Broken Sword
The Three Tools of Death
This title is fully narrated by Michael Ward.

© 2020 Author's Republic (Hljóðbók) ISBN: 9781662149856