40% ZNIŻKI NA CAŁE 2 MIESIĄCE! Nie przegap okazji
Brak opinii
Część 1 serii 15
Dla dzieci
Czas trwania

The Berenstain Bears Seasonal Collection 1

Autor: Mike Berenstain Czyta: Kate Russell, Angela Park Audiobook

Young readers will enjoy The Berenstain Bears Seasonal Collection 1, a four-book treasury of Berenstain Bears Living Lights™ audiobooks. Children will learn biblical values through these classic seasonal stories about the familiar and well-loved Bear family.

The Berenstain Bears Seasonal Collection 1—part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series of books—is perfect for:

• Early readers ages 4-8
• listening in classrooms, and during story time at home or bedtime
• On-the-go listening, an at-home companion to the print books, or a new addition to your home library
• Sparking intentional conversations about patriotism, Mother’s Day, Easter, and Valentine’s Day, as well as love and respect

The Berenstain Bears Seasonal Collection 1is an addition to the Living Lights™ series that:

• Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
• Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain in this Berenstain Bears series of books
• Is part of one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date

Included in the timeless collection you’ll find The Berenstain Bears Valentine’s Blessings, The Berenstain Bears Easter Sunday, The Berenstain Bears Mother’s Day Blessings, and The Berenstain Bears God Bless Our Country.

© 2020 Zonderkidz (Audiobook) ISBN: 9780310700579

Odkryj więcej