CZEKAJĄ NA CIEBIE SETKI TYSIĘCY HISTORII! Zarejestruj się
59 Oceny
4.46
Język
angielski
Kategoria
Biznes i ekonomia
Czas trwania
8H 18M

The Upside of Irrationality

Autor: Dan Ariely Czyta: Simon Jones Audiobook

“Dan Ariely is a genius at understanding human behavior: no economist does a better job of uncovering and explaining the hidden reasons for the weird ways we act.” — James Surowiecki, author of The Wisdom of Crowds

Behavioral economist and New York Times bestselling author of Predictably Irrational Dan Ariely returns to offer a much-needed take on the irrational decisions that influence our dating lives, our workplace experiences, and our temptation to cheat in any and all areas. Fans of Freakonomics, Survival of the Sickest, and Malcolm Gladwell’s Blink and The Tipping Point will find many thought-provoking insights in The Upside of Irrationality.

© 2010 HarperAudio (Audiobook) ISBN: 9780062011497

Inni polubili także...