The Red Serpent - Robert Low

The Red Serpent

The Red Serpent

2,33 3 5 Författare: Robert Low
E-bok.
At the edge of the empire, the hunters become the hunted...
They're back - Drust, Kag, Ugo, Sib and some new faces - as dirt-ridden and downbeat as ever.

Drawn to the edge of the Roman world and the blasted deserts of the Syrian frontier, they are presented with a mysterious riddle from their old companions, Dog and Manius. In the scorching heat, plots and rumours breed like flies on a corpse.

To survive, Drust and the others must face all challengers along with Mother Nature’s rage. Sometimes they’ll stand and fight; sometimes they’ll run as fast as they can and pray to the Gods. For it is a mad and violent world, and they must be equal to it...

Filled with gristle, gore and jaw-dropping action, The Red Serpent is a tour de force, perfect for fans of Giles Kristian, David Gilman and Conn Iggulden.
Praise for Robert Low
'A master of the storyteller's art' S. J. A. Turney, author of the Knights Templar series
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Historia Översättare:

Mer info om e-boken:

Förlag: Canelo Adventure
Utgiven: 2019-07-05
ISBN: 9781788635035
Kommentarer

Ljudböcker och e-böcker för alla tillfällen.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje dag och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Starta 14 dagar gratis