50% RABATT I 4 MÅNADER Ta del av erbjudandet
32 Recensioner
4.03
Serie
Del 1 av 2
Språk
Engelska
Kategori
Unga vuxna
Längd
8T 48min

Crownchasers

Författare: Rebecca Coffindaffer Uppläsare: Reba Buhr Ljudbok

A deadly race across 1,001 planets will determine more than just the fate of the empire.

This explosive first book in a duology jam-packed with tension and thrills is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Aurora Rising, and Three Dark Crowns.

Alyssa Farshot has spent her whole life trying to outrun her family legacy, even leaving behind the Kingship and her uncle, the emperor, for a life of exploring.

But when her dying uncle announces a crownchase—a search for the royal seal hidden in the empire that will determine the next ruler—Alyssa is thrust into her greatest, most dangerous adventure yet.

© 2020 HarperTeen (Ljudbok) ISBN: 9780063033160

Upptäck mer av

Andra gillade också ...