Eve Provlyssna

Eve

Eve

Författare:
Anna Carey
Uppläsare:
Tavia Gilbert
Ljudbok

The first book in Anna Carey’s chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The Handmaiden’s Tale.

After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has grown up isolated from the rest of the destroyed world in an all-girls school. But it isn’t until the night before her graduation that she discovers what her duties will be once she graduates.

To avoid the horrifying fate that awaits her, Eve flees the only home she’s ever known. On the run, she encounters Caleb, a rough, rebellious boy living in the wild. Eve knows she shouldn’t trust him, but he slowly wins her confidence…and her heart. He promises to protect her, but when soldiers begin hunting them, Eve must choose between true love and her life.

Eve is the first book in Anna Carey’s trilogy, full of romance, adventure, sacrifice, all set in a near future that is both wonderfully strange, and chillingly familiar.

Språk:
Engelska
Kategori:
Unga vuxna
Serie:
Eve: 1

Mer info om ljudboken

Förlag:
HarperCollins
Utgiven:
2011-10-04
Längd:
6T 30min
ISBN:
9780062111401

Liknande böcker