76 Recensioner
3.8
Serie
Del 1 av 2
Språk
Engelska
Kategori
Unga vuxna
Längd
8T 20min

Reign of Shadows

Författare: Sophie Jordan Uppläsare: Phoebe Strole, James Fouhey Ljudbok

Destiny and darkness collide in this romantic, sweeping new fantasy series from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

Seventeen years ago, an eclipse cloaked the kingdom of Relhok in perpetual darkness. In the chaos, an evil chancellor murdered the king and queen and seized their throne. Luna, Relhok's lost princess, has been hiding in a tower ever since. Luna's survival depends on the world believing she is dead.

But that doesn't stop Luna from wanting more. When she meets Fowler, a mysterious archer braving the woods outside her tower, Luna is drawn to him despite the risk. When the tower is attacked, Luna and Fowler escape together. But this world of darkness is more treacherous than Luna ever realized.

With every threat stacked against them, Luna and Fowler find solace in each other. But with secrets still unspoken between them, falling in love might be their most dangerous journey yet.

© 2016 HarperCollins (Ljudbok) ISBN: 9780062465108

Upptäck mer av

Andra gillade också ...