Thirteen Weddings - Paige Toon

Thirteen Weddings

Thirteen Weddings

3.65 17 5 Author: Paige Toon
As e-book.
A year ago, Bronte left Sydney for a wedding in England, where she met newly single Alex. After one amazing night together they parted ways.

Now working on the picture desk for a glossy magazine in London, Bronte is about to meet a new colleague – who turns out to be all too familiar. Alex is now engaged, but the memory of the spark they felt when they met hasn't died. As Alex's wedding day looms, it is clear that he and Bronte have unfinished business...

A sparkling, feel-good read for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Kirsty Greenwood.
Language: English Category: Fiction Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Published: 2014-05-22
ISBN: 9781471113420
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days