Sample
Something to Tell You - Lucy Diamond

Something to Tell You

Something to Tell You

3.95 240 5 Author: Lucy Diamond Narrator: Clare Wille
Audiobook.
Warm and witty, no one writes about love, family and friendship like Lucy Diamond, the Sunday Times bestelling author of The Secrets of Happiness and On a Beautiful Day. The perfect read for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell.

‘A new Lucy Diamond book is one of the happiest highlights of my calendar’ – Katie Fforde, bestselling author of A Country Escape

'Multi-layered, compelling and beautifully written' - Daily Express

When Frankie stumbles upon an unopened letter from her late mother, she’s delighted to have one last message from her . . . until she reads the contents and discovers the truth about her birth. Brimming with questions, she travels to York to seek further answers from the Mortimer family, but her appearance sends shockwaves through them all.

Meanwhile, Robyn Mortimer has problems of her own. Her husband John has become distant, and a chance remark from a friend leads Robyn to wonder exactly what he’s not been saying. Dare she find out more?

As for Bunny, she fell head over heels in love with Dave Mortimer when she first arrived in town, but now it seems her past is catching up with her. She can’t help wondering if he’ll still feel the same way about her if he discovers who she really is – and what she did.

As secrets tumble out and loyalties are tested, the Mortimers have to face up to some difficult decisions. With love, betrayal and dramatic revelations in the mix, this is one summer they’ll never forget.

Praise for Lucy Diamond:

‘A hugely satisfying read’ – Heat
‘Warm, witty and wise’ – Daily Mail
Language: English Category: Romance Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Published: 2019-01-24
Length: 11H 38Min
ISBN: 9781509851140
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days