Assassins Hunted

Assassins Hunted

Assassins Hunted

E-book

What would you do if your past came back to kill you?

Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancé was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague.

She thought she was safe.

But someone in the mysterious Section has betrayed her, and now she’s on the run for her life, sworn to protect the six-year old boy she adores.

Her enemies are closing in, and the odds are not in Eva’s favour.

For Eva, the nightmare is just beginning…

Assassins Hunted is a fast-paced thrilling read in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, and a must-read for fans of Jason Bourne, Jack Ryan and Killing Eve.

Language:
English
Category:
Thrillers

More info about the ebook

Publisher:
Saxon Publishing
Published:
2020-12-11
ISBN:
9781913498757

    Similar books

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"