One Touch of Scandal Sample

One Touch of Scandal

Try Storytel

One Touch of Scandal

Author:
Liz Carlyle
Narrator:
Nicola Barber
Audiobook

“Liz Carlyle weaves passion and intrigue with a master’s touch.”

—Karen Robards

With One Touch of Scandal, acclaimed New York Times bestselling author Liz Carlyle arrives at Avon Books and launches a breathtaking new historical romance series centered around the Zeno Society, a mysterious fraternity of dangerous—and dangerously attractive—men. Fans of Amanda Quick and Gaelen Foley’s Inferno Club novels will be swept away by One Touch of Scandal, a sensuous tale with a distinct gothic flavor—the story of an imperiled beauty accused of a heinous crime…and the dark lord who risks his most carefully protected secrets to come to her rescue.

Language:
English
Category:
Romance

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher:
HarperAudio
Published:
2010-10-05
Length:
12T
ISBN:
9780062061829

Similar books

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"