Revelation

Revelation

Revelation

Author:
Bill Napier
E-book

A secret buried in the Arctic Ice... a secret that could destroy the world.
1944: Near the Canadian border, a group of scientists gather for a clandestine meeting. The atom bomb project has run into problems, and the only sane option is to abandon it. But one scientist, the brilliant Lev Petrosian, has other ideas. Ideas too terrifying to share with his colleagues.

Decades later, British scientist Dr Fred Findhorn lands on an unstable Arctic iceberg to recover secret diaries from the crash site of a Russian military aircraft. A wreckage that also contains the frozen body of Petrosian.

But the diaries could be the ultimate poisoned chalice. Not only are governments and multinationals willing to kill for them; they could unleash an unimaginable catastrophe…

A jaw-dropping action thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler and Scott Mariani.
Praise for Bill Napier
‘The most exciting book I have ever read’ Arthur C. Clarke (on Nemesis)

'Mindblowing ... outrageously exciting' Literary Review

‘A stomach-churning thriller … a gripping read’ Scotsman

Language:
English
Category:
Thrillers

More info about the ebook

Publisher:
Canelo Action
Published:
2017-11-06
ISBN:
9781788630429

Similar books

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"