7 Ratings
Part 3 of 4
6T 29min

The Lost Boy

Author: Rachel Amphlett Narrator: Ciaran Saward Audiobook and E-book

Run. Don’t look back.

When a young teenager is stabbed to death at a busy fairground, Detective Mark Turpin is assigned the task of finding the boy’s killer.

But this was no random murder.

Mark knows the victim, and the man who ordered his death.

As he sifts through the young victim’s final days, he uncovers a powerful crime syndicate that will do anything to protect its interests.

Then tragedy strikes, and suddenly Mark isn’t just trying to solve a murder – he’s fighting for his own survival.

The Lost Boy is the third book in a gripping murder mystery series from USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett.

© 2021 Saxon Publishing (Audiobook) ISBN: 9781915231086 © 2021 Saxon Publishing (E-book) ISBN: 9781913498627